PRE-ORDER - time is going faster (signed copies)

Barbara's brand new studio album, 'Time Is Going Faster', will be released on 30 October, 2020. Please note that this is a pre-sale and copies will not be dispatched before this date.

All copies of the new album will be autographed by Barbara and signed copies are available exclusively through Barbara's web shop. Please note that personalised autographs are not available at this time. Unsigned copies are also available. Please indicate your preference when ordering.

Shipping is available worldwide.

Click here for the full track listing and more information

Produced by Nick Holland, the album features ten tracks including three new songs written by Barbara (Where Shadows Meet The Light, Goodnight, I'm Going Home and Time Is Going Faster), a cover of Gerry Rafferty’s Look Over The Hill and a new version of Tell Me It’s Not True from Willy Russell’s iconic musical Blood Brothers