top of page

Collectors' Limited Edition vinyl pressing of Barbara's new studio album, 'Time Is Going Faster'.




01. Good As Gone
02. Barbara Allan
03. Where Shadows Meet The Light
04. Look Over The Hill
05. Heyr Himnur Smidur
06. The Ballad of the Speaking Heart
07. Tell Me It’s Not True
08. Goodnight, I’m Going Home
09. Lament of the Three Marys
10. Time Is Going Faster​


Click here for full album details

Time Is Going Faster - Limited Edition Vinyl LP

    bottom of page