top of page

Collectors' Limited Edition vinyl pressing of Barbara's new studio album, 'My Own Adventure'. Available to pre-order now - due in stock for shipping from January 2024.




01. Moonlight And Gold
02. Knowing What I've Known
03. The Maid of Norway
04. The Old Tree
05. My Own Adventure
06. The Banks o' Red Roses
07. Lammas Moon
08. Reynardine
09. Perfectly Designed
10. Willy's Drown'd In Yarrow

11. Tomorrow Never Knows


Click here for full album details

My Own Adventure - Limited Edition Vinyl LP

    bottom of page