top of page

Save with this exclusive bundle comprising a Limited Edition Vinyl release of Barbara 's new studio album, 'My Own Adventure,' together with a copy of the CD release of the album. Please note that the vinyl is due in January, 2024 and will be shipped separately from the CD (which is available now) as soon as this is in stock.




01. Moonlight And Gold
02. Knowing What I've Known
03. The Maid of Norway
04. The Old Tree
05. My Own Adventure
06. The Banks o' Red Roses
07. Lammas Moon
08. Reynardine
09. Perfectly Designed
10. Willy's Drown'd In Yarrow

11. Tomorrow Never Knows


Click here for full album information

My Own Adventure - Limited Edition Vinyl & CD

    bottom of page