top of page



01. Garten Mother's Lullaby

02. The Sky Above The Roof

03. Across The Hills

04. The Unquiet Grave

05. Faithless Love

06. Westron Wynde

07. Corpus Christi Carol

08. Living Too Close To The Ground

09. Singing Bird

10. When I Am Laid In Earth

11. Eriskay Love Song


Click here for full album details


FULL CIRCLE CD (Autographed)

    bottom of page