barbara dickson: TIME AFTER TIME -

Record/CD label: Tring International

Catalogue Number: SJP007

Release Date: 1994

Highest UK Chart Position: N/A

Format: CD only




01. Tears Of Rage

02. A Day In The Life

03. If You're Right

04. It's Raining Again Today

05. I Don't Know How To Love Him

06. Rita's Theme

07. Don't Cry For Me Argentina

08. Time After Time

09. Boulder To Birmingham

10. You're The Voice

11. I Don't Believe In You

12. Rivals

13. Memory

14. Skye Boat Song





This CD had a very limited release as the record company, Tring, went out of business soon after its release.