top of page


BARBARA DICKSON: the platinum collection - compilation (2004)

Record/CD label: Sony TV

Catalogue Number: 5161092

Release Date: 8 March, 2004

Highest UK Chart Position: 35

Format: CD




01. Answer Me

02. Another Suitcase In Another Hall

03. Caravan Song

04. January February

05. In The Night

06. I Know Him So Well

07. It's Really You

08. Only Seventeen

09. My Heart Lies

10. Run Like The Wind

11. I Believe In You

12. Take Good Care

13. Stop In The Name Of Love

14. Tell Me It's Not True

15. I Don't Believe In Miracles

16. If You're Right

17. Still In The Game

18. Song of Bernadette

19. Coming Alive Again

20. Love Hurts

21. Wayfarin' Stranger





The CD is a chronological collection of many of Barbara's singles, the exception being 'Song Of Bernadette' which was never released as a single.


'Wayfarin' Stranger' is a new track recorded specially for this compilation, arranged by Barbara and produced by Troy Donockley

bottom of page