01. Winter's Come

02. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence

03. In the Bleak Midwinter

04. Creator of the Stars of Night

05. The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came

06. Of the Father's Love Begotten

07. The Silence of the Dawn

08. The January Man

09. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

10. My Song is Love Unknown

11. Winter Song


Click here for more album details


WINTER CD (Autographed)