top of page


CD label: Greentrax Recordings Ltd

Catalogue Number: CDTRAX269

Release Date: December 6th, 2004

Highest UK Chart Position: N/A

Format: CD




01. From Greenland (Barbara Dickson)

02. Wha's Like Us (Jim Malcolm)

03. Sidmouth Blues (Mike Whellans)

04. Scotland (Sangsters)

05. Instrumental (Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham)

06. Wrecked Again (Allan Taylor)

07. Highlands Tomorrow (Janet McCalman)

08. War Outside (Dick Gaughan)

09. Strange Dawn (Ian McCalman)

10. The 8-3-0 (Sheena Wellington)

11. Edinburgh (Ian McCalman)

12. Seagull Cry (Derek Moffat)

13. Shian Road (Isla St Clair)

14. WMD (The McCalmans)

15. Bound to Go (Drinkers Drouth - Davy Steele)





Barbara's track is listed as 'Greenland' on the back CD cover and as 'From Greenland' in the inner booklet.


The song was produced by Troy Donockley.

OTHER RECORDINGS - mCcalman singular: songs by ian, sung by friends (2004)
bottom of page