top of page


Record label: Epic Records

Catalogue Number: EPC 85636 (Netherlands)

Catalogue Number: ELPS 4285 (Australia)

Release Date: 1982

Format: Vinyl album






01. Run Like The Wind

02. Caravan Song

03. The Long And Winding Road

04. Tonight

05. Lean On Me

06. My Heart Lies




01. Will You Love Me Tomorrow

02. Take Good Care

03. I Believe In You

04. Another Suitcase In Another Hall

05. Surrender To The Sun


Produced by :


Mike Batt (Tracks 1, 2, 4, 9, 11)

Barbara Dickson (Tracks 3, 5)

Alan Tarney (Track 6, 7)

Andrew Lloyd-Webber & Tim Rice (Track 10)

Paul Bliss (Track 8)




Issued only in Australia and the Netherlands, this album is a repackaged re-release of Barbara's 1981 'Run Like The Wind' album (which was issued only in the Netherlands. )

It uses the same artwork as the 'All For A Song' album although the song listing is slightly different as 'Answer Me' and 'January February' are omitted and 'My Heart Lies' is added - released as a single in the Netherlands shortly afterwards, it charted briefly in January, 1982. This release also includes a new version of 'Lean On Me', produced by Barbara. The track remained unreleased outside of the Netherlands until it was included on the Special Edition CD release of 'All For A Song' in 2022. 

I BELIEVE IN YOU - ALBUM (australia / the NETHERLANDS - 1982)
bottom of page