top of page


CD label: Carlton Premiere

Catalogue Number: 30360 00092

Release Date: 1995

Highest UK Chart Position: N/A

Format: CD, cassette




01. Luck Be A Lady

02. I've Never Been In Love Before (Duet with Barbara Dickson)

03. We're Off To See The Wizard

04. Somewhere Over The Rainbow

05. If I Only Had A Brain

06. Younger Than Springtime

07. Bali Ha'i

08. The Night They Invented Champagne

09. Gigi

10. Where Is Love

11. Consider Yourself

12. Who Will Buy (Duet with Barbara Dickson)

13. Stan' Up An' Fight

14. Beat Out Dat Rhythm On A Drum

15. Perfect Year

16. Sunset Boulevard


Produced, arranged and conducted by: Mike Batt


Executive Producer - Steve Edgley

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London (July 1995)




Barbara's two tracks, 'I've Never Been In Love Before' and 'Who Will Buy' are also included on the Gary Wilmot compilation CD "Where Is Love & Other Great Show Tunes' released on the Fabulous label in 2005

OTHER RECORDINGS - gary wilmot: the album (1995)
bottom of page