top of page


CD label: Chicken Shed/Redemption Records

Catalogue Number: RRUK3

Release Date: 24 November, 2003

Highest UK Chart Position: N/A

Format: CD album




01. Watch Me Come Alive (Cliff Richard)

02. As Far As The Eye Can See (Gabrielle)

03. I Am In Love With The World (Chicken Shed)

04. Sometimes (Emma Bunton)

05. The Wedding Dance (Dmitry Sitkovetsky)

06. Can I Love Him? (Sam Brown)

07. Bits And Pieces (Bob Hoskins)

08. Trail My Soul (Chicken Shed)

09. Looking For Love (Richard O'Brien)

10. Will It Happen To Me? (Barbara Dickson)

11. Elijah (Kenneth Branagah)

12. First Love (Chicken Shed)

13. Mad Little Sad Boy (Kenneth Branagh)

14. Still Waters (Misty Oldland)

15. We Need Each Other (Elaine Paige)

16. Dream A We Real Yew (Kenneth Branagh)


All songs written by : Chicken Shed

Engineers : Giles Brading, Simon Cooper, Saul Gillingham, Keith Jay.

Recorded at Chicken Shed Studios, Southgate, London


'Will It Happen To Me?':

Music by Jo Collins

Words by Mary Ward

Produced by Simon Cooper

Grand Piano - David Carey

NOTES: Album featuring brand new recordings, released to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the Chicken Shed Theatre Company. Barbara sings 'Will It Happen To Me' by Jo Collins MBE, Chicken Shed's co-founder and Director of Music.

OTHER RECORDINGS - chicken shed (2003)
bottom of page