top of page


the best of barbara dickson - compilation

Record/CD label: Camden/Sony Music

Catalogue Number: 88697520752

Release Date: 2009

Highest UK Chart Position: N/A

Format: CD only




01. Another Suitcase In Another Hall

02. Memory

03. Don't Cry For Me Argentina

04. January February

05. The Crying Game

06. Natural Woman

07. The Long And Winding Road

08. Tell Me It's Not True

09. Now I Don't Know

10. Fine Flowers In The Valley

11. Surrender To The Sun

12. I Don't Believe In Miracles

13. Run Like The Wind

14. Answer Me

15. Can't Get By Without You

16. Hold On

17. Only Seventeen

18. In The Night

19. It's Really You

20. With A Little Help From My Friends




Compilation of CBS/Epic Records songs from the early 80s and later 80s/90s Theobald Dickson Productions recordings.

bottom of page