top of page


the barbara dickson collection - compilation (2006)

Record/CD label: Metro Music

Catalogue Number: METRCD 189

Release Date: 17 April, 2006

Highest UK Chart Position: N/A

Format: CD only




01. Answer Me

02. I Know Him So Well

03. Another Suitcase Another Hall

04. January February

05. I Don't Know How To Love Him

06. Skye Boat Song

07. Farewell To The Whisky

08. All The Pretty Little Horses

09. Tell Me It's Not True

10. Dark End Of The Street

11. I Think It's Going To Rain Today

12. Boulder To Birmingham

13. Who Knows Where The Time Goes

14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

15. She's Leaving Home

16. A Day In The Life

17. The Times They Are A-Changing

18. Blowin' In The Wind

bottom of page