top of page



01. The Lowlands of Holland

02. Disremember Me

03. Rigs o’ Rye

04. Goin’ Back

05. The Water is Wide (O Waly, Waly)

06. Dream Angus

07. Witch of the Westmerlands

08. Lady Franklin’s Lament

09. Palm Sunday

10. Smile


Click here for full album details


TIME & TIDE CD (Autographed)

    bottom of page